Clergy & Staff

Fr. Jim Henault, M.S. Pastor 407-277-3939, Ext.203 jhenault@gs.church
Fr. Frank Cooney, M.S. Associate Priest 407-277-3939, Ext. 267 fcooney@gs.church
Fr. Bino Francis, M.S. Associate Priest 407-277-3939, Ext. 269 bfrancis@gs.church
Rev. Mr. John Crotty Deacon 407-277-3939
Rev. Mr. Felix Morillo Deacon 407-277-3939
Rev. Mr. Jerry Hempstead Deacon 407-277-3939
Rev. Mr. Jorge Garcia Deacon 407-277-3939
Rev. Mr. Hector Rodriguez Deacon 407-277-3939
Erika Camacho
Receptionist /
Communications Coordinator
407-277-3939, Ext. 200 ecamacho@gs.church
Nilda Santana
Parish Secretary /
Administrative Assistant
407-277-3939, Ext. 201 nsantana@gs.church
Wendy Claude
Operations Manager
407-277-3939, Ext. 204 wclaude@gs.church
Joan Strauch
Parish Accountant
407-277-3939, Ext. 206 jstrauch@gs.church
Laura Mediavilla-Pabon
Faith Formation Coordinator
407-277-3939, Ext. 212 lmediavilla@gs.church
Magda Morales
Faith Formation
Administrative Assistant
407-277-3939, Ext. 211 mmorales@gs.church
Artemis Otaiza
Liturgy Coordinator
407-277-3939, Ext.274 aotaiza@gs.church
Claudio Otaiza
Music Coordinator
407-277-3939, Ext.255 cotaiza@gs.church